Bell Pepper Tahini Dressing 

Entrees

  

dressing 

I always forget that I can just blend the vegetables I don’t want to eat into the dressing! If I have tahini, lemon, and garlic, I’m good.

abundance salad  

I sautéed the mushrooms in sunflower oil, curry powder, garlic powder, paprika, salt and pepper. Best combo I’ve tried yet!

abundance salad 


Bell Pepper Tahini Dressing:

1/3 c Tahini

Lemon juice from half of a lemon

2-3 Yellow and orange bell pepper slices 

2 cloves of garlic 

Water

Dash of cayenne pepper

Sea salt 
Directions:

1. Blend everything in food processor

2. Enjoy!

*note – I should make a mason jar full of this dressing every Sunday night when school starts. 


My abundant salad
: butter lettuce, cucumber, tomato, radish, jalapeño, green onion, curried mushrooms, bell peppers, boiled egg

I love the days I am able to eat a rainbow. I absolutely see a difference from just one meal. It only takes 21 days to make or break a habit…so why not do it now when time seems to be soaring past us. If I could eat a rainbow at least 5 days a week, I’ll be very, very content. 

Leave a Reply

