About Me

About

me

 

 

Just love because love is all there is.

💚

6 thoughts on “About Me

  1. I can completely relate to everything you have said about yoga and meditation. Some of the best books on this topic have been written by Yogi Paramhansa Yogananda, who has an entire series of the most eloquently written “eye opening ” books. They have transformed my life. Check them out when you have a moment. Best of luck on your career path. I’m sure you will do very well:)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sorry for the late response my phone died as I was typing.
      It’s so nice to know that other people can relate. Have you had a similar experience?
      Thanks for the book recommendation I’ll definitely have to check out his work!
      Also, thank you for your kind words. I really appreciate that 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes! I’m excited to read them. The western take of yoga is so…. Western. I don’t even take classes at a studio anymore. However, I do see a small amount of authenticity peeking through the eyes of the purely fitness yoga teachers. I think it might be impossible to practice yoga and not experience that magical alignment! Do you have a favorite book by this author or are all of them pretty spot on? 🙂

      Like

  2. I have a hard time putting any one of these books down! I have enjoyed reading ” How to have courage, calmness and confidence” ( incorporating ancient wisdom to successfully deal with our 21st century fast paced life and challenges), as well as “Where there is Light” if I had to name a couple. Take care.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

